Services

Our Medical Insurance & International Consulting Services

We offer our clients (insurance companies, mutuals, organizations and institutions) a full range of solutions combining medical expertise, technology and innovation, a qualified network of healthcare professionals, TPA, multidisciplinary teams close to patients and paramedical partners. These services address the different stages of a healthcare pathway (prevention, diagnosis, orientation, care, follow-up) and help improve the health of their employees and/or policyholders, while significantly reducing their costs.

Capitalizing on the experience of our team and our network, we also provide advice to states, companies and healthcare structures seeking to develop a strategy, cooperation, and/or international activity in the healthcare sector.

C3Medical supports French and foreign clinics and hospitals in accelerating their international development and in setting up training programs, best practices and reference departments, particularly in the field of cancer treatment.

Care Pathway Abroad

A global solution to organize and optimize the healthcare pathways abroad for your beneficiaries, employees or relatives.

Medical Evacuation (MEDEVAC)

End-to-end medical evacuation, for optimal patient care by our 24/7 reception, medical and logistics teams.

Medical Concierge

A complete support throughout the care process abroad, in order to reduce the stress of your beneficiaries or employees and optimize the costs of the benefits.

Healthcare Check-up

A complete health check-up in multidisciplinary facilities to support your corporate health policy, engage your employees, reduce absenteeism, increase productivity and reduce the cost of your health insurance or mutual insurance.

Repatriation of bodies

A solution designed to accompany and assist families when a loved one dies in France or abroad.

Medical and Social Assistance Service

Optimized patient navigation to improve quality of care, enhance the patient experience and reduce insurer/employer costs.

Mobile Medical Teams

Mobile medical teams from the best medical facilities, allowing to complete and improve the care offer available locally at a reduced cost.

International Consulting

Support from a multidisciplinary and international team throughout your project: university cooperation, research, training, education, medical equipment supplier, etc.

Second Medical Opinion

Privileged access to experts from the best medical facilities for a second diagnosis.

Care and hospitalization at home

Quality care in the comfort of your home thanks to a network of partners and recognized health professionals.

Third-Party Administrator (TPA)

A TPA solution that allows our insurance, mutual insurance and corporate clients to provide their policyholders or employees with quality care quickly, without financial complications and at the best cost.

Translation

A complete follow-up allowing our clients to benefit from the medical expertise of a multilingual team.

Our clients and partners

C3Medical's clients include insurance companies, mutual insurance companies, corporations, institutions and individual patients from around the world. We work with the best specialists in the largest health care centers in France and in Morocco and we are constantly enriching our network by based on new cases treated since 2011. Our partnerships with efficient paramedical structures allow We are also able to respond to all our customers' needs in a timely manner.

Services

Nos services d'Assurance Médicale et de Conseil International

Nous proposons à nos clients (compagnies d’assurance, mutuelles, entreprises et institutions) toute une palette de solutions combinant expertise médicale, technologie et innovation, réseau qualifié de professionnels de santé, TPA, équipes pluridisciplinaires au plus proche des patients et partenaires paramédicaux. Ces services adressent les différentes étapes d’un parcours de soins (prévention, diagnostic, orientation, soins, suivi) et permettent d’améliorer la santé leurs collaborateurs et/ou assurés, tout en réduisant fortement leurs coûts.

En capitalisant sur l’expérience de notre équipe et de notre réseau, nous fournissons également des conseils aux Etats, aux entreprises et aux structures de soins souhaitant développer une stratégie, des coopérations, et/ou une activité internationale dans le secteur de la santé.

C3Medical accompagne notamment des cliniques ou hôpitaux français et étrangers dans l’accélération de leur développement international et dans la mise en place de programmes de formation, de bonnes pratiques et de départements de référence, notamment dans le domaine du traitement des cancers.

Parcours de soins à l'étranger

Une solution globale pour organiser et optimiser les parcours de soins à l’étranger de vos bénéficiaires, collaborateurs ou proches.

Evacuations sanitaires

L’évacuation sanitaire « de bout en bout », pour une prise en charge optimale des patients par nos équipes d’accueil, médicales et logistiques accessibles 24/7.

Conciergerie médicale

Un accompagnement complet tout au long du parcours de soins à l’étranger, afin de réduire le stress de vos bénéficiaires ou employés et optimiser les coûts des prestations.

Bilans de santé

Un bilan de santé complet dans des établissements pluridisciplinaires afin de soutenir votre politique santé en entreprise, engager vos collaborateurs, réduire l’absentéisme, augmenter la productivité et réduire le coût de votre assurance santé ou mutuelle.

Rapatriements de corps

Une solution destinée à accompagner et assister les familles lors du décès d’un proche en France où à l’étranger.

Service d'Assistance Médico-Sociale

Une orientation des patients optimisée pour améliorer la qualité des soins, enrichir l’expérience patient et réduire les coûts de l’assureur ou employeur.

Equipes médicales mobiles

Des équipes médicales mobiles issues des meilleurs plateaux médicaux, permettant de compléter et d’améliorer l’offre de soins disponible localement à un coût réduit.

Conseil international

Un accompagnement par une équipe pluridisciplinaire et internationale tout au long de votre projet : coopération universitaire, recherche, formation, éducation, fournisseur d’équipement médical, etc.

Second avis médical

Un accès privilégié à des experts issus des meilleurs plateaux médicaux pour un second diagnostic.

Soins et hospitalisation à domicile

Des soins de qualité dans le confort de son domicile grâce à un réseau de partenaires et de professionnels de santé reconnus.

Third-Party Administrator (TPA)

Une solution de TPA permettant à nos clients assurances, mutuelles et entreprises de faire bénéficier leurs assurés ou collaborateurs de soins de qualité rapidement, sans complications financières et au meilleur coût.

Traduction

Un suivi complet permettant à nos clients de bénéficier de l’expertise médicale d’une équipe multilingue.

Nos clients et partenaires

Les clients de C3Medical sont des assurances, mutuelles, entreprises, institutions et patients individuels du monde entier. Nous collaborons avec les meilleurs spécialistes des plus grands centres de santé publics et privés en France et au Maroc et enrichissons en permanence notre réseau en fonction des nouveaux cas traités, ce depuis 2011. Nos partenariats avec des structures paramédicales performantes permettent également de répondre à tous les besoins de nos clients dans les meilleurs délais.